Literacy Specialisation - Foundations of Reading

3 modules
18 credits
$225 $18020% discount for all modules

Tutors can undertake a literacy specialisation in order to be designated as a literacy specialist. To complete this specialisation all three modules must be completed and each of the module tests completed to a pass mark of 80%.

Recognised Prior Learning (RPL)

Educators who have undertaken specialised training in literacy and can show evidence of this training through academic transcripts can be granted RPL. Applicants will need to submit evidence of their prior studies and have those transcripts assessed to gain this exemption. There cost of assessing applications is $33.

Literacy Specialist

Tutors who successfully complete the literacy specialisation will be recognised literacy specialists. This will be denoted with a literacy icon beside the tutor’s profile on the ATA website.

$180 $22520% discount for all modules
Add all to cart (20% off)